Contact C.G. Godfrey

Email

info@cggodfrey.co.uk
accounts@cggodfrey.co.uk

Telephone

01775 640661

FAX

01775 640634

KEY STAFF

Managing Director
Clifford Godfrey
Tel: 01775 640661

Construction Director
Andrew Coles
Tel: 07712 863698

Email: andrew.coles@cggodfrey.co.uk

Office Manager
Donna Hume
Tel: 07903 502669

Email: donna.hume@cggodfrey.co.uk

Contracts Managers
Phil Griggs
Tel: 07932 112556

Email: phil.griggs@cggodfrey.co.uk

Quantity Surveyors

Karl Royce
Tel: 07841 215334

Email: karl.royce@cggodfrey.co.uk

Matthew Milano
Tel: 07932 112558

Email: matthew.milano@cggodfrey.co.uk

Purchasing Officer
Joe Morris
Tel: 01775 640661

Email: joe.morris@cggodfrey.co.uk

Address

Head Office
Glenside South
West Pinchbeck
Spalding
Lincolnshire
PE11 3NH

VAT Number: 128340485
UTR Number: 5675002217

 

 

 

Our Location

Opening Times

Mon. 07.00am - 5.00pm
Tue. 07.00am - 5.00pm
Wed. 07.00am - 5.00pm
Thu. 07.00am - 5.00pm
Fri. 07.00am - 5.00pm

Accreditations

  • QMS ISO 9001
  • QMS ISO 14001
  • QMS ISO 45001
  • UVDB Verify
  • SafeContractor
  • CHAS
  • CECA
  • Constructionline
  • NICEIC